Skip to main content

ONLINE BANKING

Forget your username or password?

Holiday Schedule

We are pleased to share the holiday schedule for the following years*:

2020 Holidays 
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20 
President’s Day Monday, February 17 
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 
Labor Day Monday, September 7 
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 

*Bank of Wolcott reserves the right to add additional days or change hours at our discretion, customer will be notified at least 2 weeks in advance of changes that are made.

Have additional questions:

Old Barns & Windmills