Skip to main content

ONLINE BANKING

Forget your username or password?

Holiday Schedule

We are pleased to share the holiday schedule for the following years*:

2019 Holidays 
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

*Bank of Wolcott reserves the right to add additional days or change hours at our discretion, customer will be notified at least 2 weeks in advance of changes that are made.

Have additional questions:

Old Barns & Windmills